Twisted & Funky (Mixed by I​-​Cue)

by DJ I-Cue



DJ I-Cue - Twisted & Funky.
14 Jointz Rolled & Twisted by DJ I-Cue.

1) 40's and Blunts
2) Pass It Around
3) Booda Brain
4) Thirst
5) Sensi Dance
6) Dig This
7) Laid Back
8) No Problem
9) Cheeba Y'all
10) Cat Daddy Groove
11) Keepin' It On
12) Puff & Lounge
13) Bong Hit
14) Vibes


released February 15, 1996
All tracks arranged, mixed & produced by I-Cue using the E-mu SP1200 / Akai S1000. Continuous mix by DJ I-Cue.
Artwork by AMIer Inkz (



all rights reserved


Ingenious Music New York, New York

Ingenious Music is dedicated to bringing you quality futuristic urban underground music with its own unique touch. Making a strong impression that set the high standard of excellence while taking it to a higher level of musical evolution. Showcasing a diverse range of experimental compositions inspired and based on the anything-goes sampling aesthetics of hip-hop and electronic music. ... more

contact / help

Contact Ingenious Music

Streaming and
Download help