We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Dubweizer (Mixed By I​-​Cue)

by DJ I-Cue

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $10 USD  or more




Dubweizer (Mixed By I-Cue)


1) Justa Lil’ Dope Dubplate Pressure (intro)
2) Time To Rock Steady - Bad Weed
3) Harvest Dub - Gulfway Cartel & Lost Prophet
4) Redemption Song (Pirate Song) - Mr. Quest
5) JJ Frost & Navi (v2.3 Dub)
6) She Gimme Love - Criminal Sound vs Collie Buddz
7) Better Days To Come - Prime Mover & Chuck B.
8) Mo’ Weed Remix - Cle, Lost Prophet, BMC ft. Leeky Don
9) Gwan Now 2.0 - Ingenious Music vs Tasha
10) Rock Riddim Medley - Mr. Quest and Visionary Featuring Super Cat
11) Good Body Gal - Ingenious Music vs Junior P.
12) Inna Dis Ya Dance - Bad Weed
13) Threat Dub - Hardcore Youth International
14) Mi Tek Nah Threat - Hardcore Youth International
15) Blind To You (Tester Remix) - Collie Buddz


released February 12, 2009

Artwork by amadeus@touchcrew.com


all rights reserved



Ingenious Music New York, New York

Ingenious Music is dedicated to bringing you quality futuristic urban underground music with its own unique touch. Making a strong impression that set the high standard of excellence while taking it to a higher level of musical evolution. Showcasing a diverse range of experimental compositions inspired and based on the anything-goes sampling aesthetics of hip-hop and electronic music. ... more

contact / help

Contact Ingenious Music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Ingenious Music recommends:

If you like Dubweizer (Mixed By I-Cue), you may also like: