We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

New Breed Jumbo Pack Vol. 2 (Mixed By I​-​Cue)

by DJ I-Cue

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $10 USD  or more


Side A 31:01
Side B 29:18


Various Artists: New Breed Jumbo Pack Volume 2 (1995)
Non stop cut & scratch party mix by DJ I-Cue (New York)


1) Hit Da' Chalice - Yardboy
2) Move Y'all - Jazz Not Jazz
3) Jive Vibes - Hustletron
4) Somethin' Funky - The Prunes
5) Keepin' It On - I-Cue
6) J.B's Groove - J.B.
7) Sharkbite - Universal Joint
8) Mute - The Prunes
9) Stout and Sensi - DJ Smash
10) Aerosol Funk - Universal Joint
11) Dig This - I-Cue
12) Mad Graffiti - DJ Smash
13) String 'Em Up - Hustletron
14) Not What You Think - The Prunes
15) Breakwild - DJ Smash
16) Daddy Dub - ADL
17) No Problem - I-Cue
18) KMW - The Prunes
19) Vibes - I-Cue


released August 8, 1995

Mixed by DJ I-Cue (NYC)


all rights reserved



Ingenious Music New York, New York

Ingenious Music is dedicated to bringing you quality futuristic urban underground music with its own unique touch. Making a strong impression that set the high standard of excellence while taking it to a higher level of musical evolution. Showcasing a diverse range of experimental compositions inspired and based on the anything-goes sampling aesthetics of hip-hop and electronic music. ... more

contact / help

Contact Ingenious Music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Ingenious Music recommends:

If you like New Breed Jumbo Pack Vol. 2 (Mixed By I-Cue), you may also like: